Wherein All Things Are Like The Void
[released by AREA Z, 2020]
(Uncanny Valleys Vol. II, DL)

Struggle For Pleasure
[released by InFiné, 2019]
(INLAND Reworks by Vanessa Wagner, DL)

She Walks/That Sword
[released by Forward UK, 2019]
(These Are Our Friends V/A, DL)

No Crystal Ocean
[released by Deep Electronics, 2017]
(Deep Diversity Vol.5, CD/DL)

What Hath Night To Do With Sleep?
[released by In The Void, 2015]
(In The Void V/A, CD/DL)